نفخر بشركائنا

simapro.png

برنامج LCA للاستدامة القائمة على الحقائق

SimaPro هي حزمة برامج تقييم دورة الحياة (LCA) الرائدة في العالم لمدة 30 عامًا. وهي موثوقة من قبل الصناعة والأكاديميين في أكثر من 80 دولة. تم تطوير SimaPro لمساعدتك على تطبيق خبرة LCA الخاصة بك بشكل فعال لدفع التغيير - لتوفير الحقائق اللازمة لخلق قيمة مستدامة.

 

SimaPro متاح كإصدار سطح مكتب مع خيار لاستخدام الوحدات المستندة إلى مجموعة النظراء. باستخدام قواعد البيانات المضمنة والمنهجية المتسقة ، يمكنك بسهولة تكبير نتائجك في جميع المراحل المختلفة لتقييم دورة الحياة. مجموعة متنوعة من الوظائف الإضافية وميزات إعداد التقارير تجعل من السهل أن تكون مدركًا تمامًا للاختيارات التي تتخذها عند إجراء دراسات تقييم دورة الحياة الخاصة بك ومعالجة مخاوف زملائك. بهذه الطريقة ، يمكن للأقسام في شركتك استخدام الرؤى التي تقدمها لتغيير دورة حياة منتجاتك للأفضل وتحسين التأثير الإيجابي لشركتك.

شفاف

 

اتخذ خيارات واعية وقم بإجراء حسابات متقدمة وتجنب الافتراضات الخفية باستخدام SimaPro: حزمة برامج LCA الوحيدة التي تمنحك شفافية كاملة وتحكمًا كاملاً في دراسات تقييم دورة الحياة الخاصة بك. يمكنك عرض جميع تفاصيل قواعد البيانات وعمليات الوحدة وشبكات التوريد والنتائج وكل مصدر فردي للتأثير.

فعاله من حيث التكلفه

 

SimaPro هي أداة علمية فعالة من حيث التكلفة تقدم حلولًا لأي مستخدم. تدعم SimaPro LCA و EPD وتتضمن دائمًا مجموعة متنوعة من قواعد بيانات LCI ، مثل ecoinvent v3 وقاعدة بيانات Agri-footprint الخاصة بالقطاع و ELCD. من خلال عقد الخدمة ، سيكون لديك حق الوصول الكامل إلى الدعم والتحديثات الخاصة بالبرامج وقواعد البيانات.

متين وموثوق

 

يعتمد SimaPro على العلم القوي لـ LCA ، الطريقة الرائدة لقياس استدامة المنتج. لقد تم بناؤه على 30 عامًا من القيادة الفكرية حول مقاييس الاستدامة والمساهمات في البحوث الرئيسية وتطورات السياسات. وهذا يجعلها الأداة المفضلة لإنشاء LCAs المتوافقة مع ISO (مثل ISO 14067 و 14040) و EPD والتقارير.

SimaPro للأعمال

 

تم تطوير SimaPro لجعل جهود الاستدامة الخاصة بك قابلة للقياس ، ولتضمين الاستدامة في عملياتك اليومية ، وتحويل مبادرات الاستدامة الخاصة بك إلى ميزة تنافسية.

يوفر لك SimaPro فقط مستوى عالٍ من الشفافية تحتاجه لاتخاذ خيارات واعية تمامًا وتحقيق نتائج دقيقة. نحن نتفهم أن الاتصال المخصص ضروري لإنشاء دعم على مستوى الشركة لنتائجك. قمنا بتطوير SimaPro لمساعدتك على تمكين التعاون على مستوى الشركة. يمكن لـ SimaPro عرض نتائج LCA الخاصة بك بطريقة تساعد زملائك على فهم تأثير قراراتهم ، حتى تتمكن من تحقيق الأهداف والغايات المشتركة.

مع SimaPro ، تحصل على أفضل حل برمجي في فئته يناسب احتياجاتك ، ويقين أنك لن تجد أي تكاليف خفية. انظر هنا نظرة عامة على أسعار تراخيص العمل لدينا.

SimaPro للتعليم

 

للأغراض الأكاديمية ، لا توجد أداة مثل SimaPro. إنه دقيق وقائم على العلم ويوفر أعلى مستوى من الشفافية لجميع حزم LCA المتاحة حاليًا. يسمح لك SimaPro برؤية شبكات التوريد بأكملها ويوفر نظرة ثاقبة كاملة لقواعد البيانات وعمليات الوحدة ، مما يمنحك الملكية الكاملة لاختياراتك وافتراضاتك. هذا ضروري للبحث عالي الجودة. من الضروري أيضًا تثقيف ممارسي LCA الذين يفهمون الأساس المفاهيمي لما يفعلونه ، ولا يضغطون فقط على الأزرار التي تم تعليمهم الضغط عليها.

يستخدم SimaPro من قبل مئات الجامعات في جميع أنحاء العالم. لقد تم بناؤه على 30 عامًا من الريادة الفكرية لـ LCA ، من قبل الأشخاص الذين ساهموا جميعًا في السياسات الرئيسية والتطورات البحثية. انظر هنا نظرة عامة على أسعار تراخيصنا التعليمية.

Our Proud Partners

simapro.png

LCA software for fact-based sustainability

SimaPro has been the world’s leading life cycle assessment (LCA) software package for 30 years. It is trusted by industry and academics in more than 80 countries. SimaPro was developed to help you effectively apply your LCA expertise to drive change – to provide the facts needed to create sustainable value.

 

SimaPro is available as a desktop version with an option to use cloud-based modules. With the included databases and consistent methodology, you can easily zoom in on your results in all the different stages of life cycle assessment. A wide variety of add-ons and reporting features makes it easy to be fully conscious of the choices you make in doing your LCA studies and to address the concerns of your colleagues. This way, the departments in your company can actually use the insights you provide to change your products’ life cycle for the better and improve your company’s positive impact.

Transparent

Make conscious choices, do advanced calculations and avoid hidden assumptions with SimaPro: the only LCA software package that gives you complete transparency and full control of your LCA studies. You can view all the details of databases, unit processes, supply networks, results and every individual source of impact.

Cost effective

SimaPro is a cost-effective, science-based tool that offers solutions for any user. SimaPro supports LCA and EPD and always includes a variety of LCI databases, such as ecoinvent v3, the sector-specific Agri-footprint database and ELCD. With a service contract, you will have full access to support and updates to software and databases.

Robust and reliable

SimaPro is based on the robust science of LCA, the leading method to measure product sustainability. It was built on 30 years of thought leadership on sustainability metrics and contributions to major research and policy developments. That makes it the tool of choice for creating ISO-compliant LCAs (e.g. ISO 14067 and 14040), EPDs and reports.

SimaPro for business

SimaPro was developed to make your sustainability efforts measurable, to embed sustainability into your daily operations, and to turn your sustainability initiatives into a competitive advantage.

Only SimaPro provides you with a high level of transparency you need to make fully conscious choices and achieve accurate results. We understand that tailored communication is essential to creating company-wide support for your results. We developed SimaPro to help you empower company-wide collaboration. SimaPro can display your LCA results in a way that helps your colleagues understand the impact of their decisions, so you can meet common goals and targets.

With SimaPro, you get the best-in-class software solution that suits your needs, and the certainty that you won’t find any hidden costs. See here a pricing overview of our business licenses.

SimaPro for education

For academic purposes, there is no tool like SimaPro. It is accurate and science-based and provides the highest level of transparency of all LCA packages currently available. SimaPro allows you to see entire supply networks and provides total insight into databases and unit processes, giving you full ownership of your choices and assumptions. This is essential for high quality research. It is also necessary for educating LCA practitioners who understand the conceptual basis of what they are doing, and do not just push the buttons they were taught to push.

SimaPro is used by hundreds of universities worldwide. It was built on 30 years of LCA thought leadership, by people who have all contributed to major policy and research developments. See here a pricing overview of our educational licenses.

K I T E S

Address: Sawaber 6 Tower, (5th Floor, Suite 6)

Khalid Ibn AlWaleed St, Sharq, Kuwait

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 282, Surra, 45703, Kuwait

Tel: (+965) 94738558

  • LinkedIn
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • whats-app-3_edited_edited

© Copyright 2020 by KITES-KW.